AGC’s BUILD PAC is pleased to support these candidates in the upcoming 2021 elections.

Click on the linked names below to visit the candidate’s website and learn more or to offer additional assistance to them. Check back regularly, as new names will be added throughout the election season.

Seattle District

Special Election, Dec. 7:
Recall Kshama Sawant: SUPPORT

General Election
Bellevue City Council Pos 2: Conrad Lee
Bellevue City Council Pos. 4: Jared Nieuwenhuis
Bellevue City Council Pos. 6: Lynne Robinson
Burien City Council Pos. 3: Jimmy Matta
Federal Way City Council Pos. 2: Erica Norton
Federal Way City Council Pos. 5: Jack Walsh
Federal Way City Council Pos. 6: Jack Dovey
King County Council Dist. 5 : Dave Upthegrove
King County Council Pos. 9: Reagan Dunn
Port of Seattle Pos 3: Stephanie Bowman
Port of Seattle Pos. 4: Peter Steinbrueck
Seattle City Council Pos. 9: Sara Nelson
Seattle City Attorney: Ann Davidson Sattler
City of Seattle Mayor: Bruce Harrell


Northern District

General Election
Port of Bellingham, Dist. 1: John Huntley
Port of Bellingham, Dist. 2: Ken Bell
Whatcom County Council, Pos. 3: Tyler Byrd
Whatcom County Council, At-Large: Kamal Bhachu
Port of Everett, Dist. 1: Scott Murphy
Snohomish County Council, Dist. 1: Nate Nehring (R)
Everett City Council, Pos. 1: Paul Roberts
Everett City Council, Pos. 4: Tommie Rubatino
Everett City Council, Pos. 5: Ben Zarlingo
Mukilteo Mayor: Jennifer Gregerson

City of Bellingham Initiatives Positions taken by the AGC of Washington on Initiatives 1-4. 
Initiative #1: Renter Protections: Oppose
Initiative #2: No Invasive Police Technology: Oppose
Initiative #3: City Contractors and Labor Issues: Oppose
Initiative #4: Predictive Scheduling Construction & Hourly-Wage Employees: Oppose