Contact AGC

David D'Hondt - Executive Vice-President

1200 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 301 – Seattle WA  98109
Office: 206.284.0061      Mobile: 206.450.3892       Fax: 206.285.4546     info@agcwa.com

1200 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 301
Seattle WA  98109
Tel. 206.284.0061      Fax: 206.285.4546
District Manager: Sonja Forster –sforster@agcwa.com

Visit Seattle District Page

119 North Commercial, Suite 110
Bellingham WA   98225 
Tel. 360.961.5323
District Manager: Lance Calloway – lcalloway@agcwa.com

Visit Northern District Page

3601 20th Street East, Fife WA   98424
Tel. 253.896.0033     Fax: 253.896.0036
District Manager: Tim Attebery – tattebery@agcwa.com

Visit Southern District Page

6 South Second Street (The Larson Building), Suite 910, Yakima WA   98901
Tel: 509.454.5064     Fax: 509.452.6503
District Manager: David Kearby – dkearby@agcwa.com

Visit Central District Page

410 Eleventh Avenue, Suite 203, Olympia WA  98501
Tel: 360.352.5000
Chief Lobbyist: Jerry VanderWood – jvanderwood@agcwa.com
Lobbyist: Michele Willms – mwillms@agcwa.com

P.O. Box 14309, Tumwater WA  98511-4309
Tel: 360.352.1632      Fax: 360.352.2940
Retro Program Director: Lauren Gubbe – lauren@agcwa.com

1200 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 301, Seattle WA  98109
Tel: 206.284.4500       Fax: 206.284.4595
Executive Director: Diane Kocer – dkocer@agcwa.com

Membership Renewal