Seattle District Office

(and Chapter headquarters)
1200 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 301
Seattle WA  98109
Tel. 206.284.0061      Fax: 206.285.4546
District Manager: Sonja Forster - sforster@agcwa.com

Click HERE to visit the Seattle District page.

Northern District Office
Bellingham

119 North Commercial, Suite 110
Bellingham WA   98225
Tel. 360.223.8757

Click HERE to visit the Northern District page.

Southern District Office
Fife

3601 20th Street East, Fife WA   98424
Tel. 253.896.0033     Fax: 253.896.0036|
District Manager: Tim Attebery - tattebery@agcwa.com

Click HERE to visit the Southern District page.

 

Central District Office
Yakima

6 South Second Street (The Larson Building), Suite 910, Yakima WA   98901
Tel: 509.454.5064     Fax: 509.452.6503
District Manager: David Kearby - dkearby@agcwa.com

Click HERE to visit the Central District page.


Legislative Office
Olympia

410 Eleventh Avenue, Suite 203,
Olympia WA  98501
Tel: 360.352.5000
Chief Lobbyist: Jerry VanderWood - jvanderwood@agcwa.com
Government Relations Associate: Michele Willms - mwillms@agcwa.com

 

Workers' Compensation Group-Retro Office
Olympia
P.O. Box 14309, Tumwater WA  98511-4309
Tel: 360.352.1632      Fax: 360.352.2940
Retro Program Director: Lauren Gubbe - lauren@agcwa.com


AGC Education Foundation Office
Seattle
1200 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 301, Seattle WA  98109
Tel: 206.284.4500       Fax: 206.284.4595
Executive Director: Diane Kocer - dkocer@agcwa.com

 

 

 

 

 


CURRENT

MEMBERS

Click HERE to pay/renew
your AGC membership!