AGC’s BUILD PAC is pleased
to support these candidates
in the Fall 2018 elections.



Click on the linked names below to visit the candidate's website and learn more or to offer additional assistance to them. Check back regularly, as new names will be added throughout the election season.


(L-R): Rodney Tom; Maia Espanoza, Senator Mark Miloscia, Kelly Chambers.


Washington State Legislature

District 2
House Pos. 1: Andrew Barkis (R)
House Pos. 2: J.T. Wilcox (R-2)

District 5
House Pos. 1: Chad Magendanz (R)
House Pos. 2: Paul Graves (R)

District 10
House Pos. 1: Norma Smith (R)
House Pos. 2: Dave Hayes (R)

District 12
House Pos. 1:  Keith Goehner (R)
House Pos. 2:  Mike Steele (R)

District 13
Senate: Judy Warnick (R)
House Pos. 1: Tom Dent (R)

District 14
House Pos. 2: Gina Mosbrucker (McCabe) (R)

District 15
Senate: Jim Honeyford (R)
House Pos. 1: Bruce Chandler (R)
House Pos. 2: David Taylor (R)

District 17
House Pos. 1: Vicki Kraft (R)
House Pos. 2: Paul Harris (R)

District 18:
House Pos. 1: Brandon Vick (R)
House Pos. 2: Larry Hoff (R)

District 19:
House Pos. 1: Jim Walsh (R)

District 20
House Pos. 1: Richard DeBolt (R)
House Pos. 2: Ed Orcutt (R)

District 24
House Pos. 1: Mike Chapman (D)

District 25
House Pos. 1: Kelly Chambers (R)
House Pos. 2: Chris Gildon (R)

District 26
Senate: Marty McClendon (R)
House Pos. 2: Michelle Caldier (R)

District 27
House Pos. 2: Jake Fey (D)

District 28
House Pos. 1: Dick Muri (R)
House Pos. 2: Maia Espinoza (R)

District 30
Senate: Mark Miloscia (R)
House Pos. 1: Linda Kochmar (R)
House Pos. 2: Kristine Reeves (D)

District 31
Senate: Phil Fortunato (R)
House Pos. 1: Drew Stokesbary (R
House Pos. 2: Morgan Irwin (R)

District 35
Senate: Tim Sheldon (D)
House Pos. 1: Dan Griffey (R
House Pos.2: Drew MacEwen (R)

District 39
Senate: Keith Wagoner (R)
House Pos. 2: Carolyn Eslick (R)

District 41
House Pos. 2: Wendy Weiker (D)

District 42
Senate: Doug Ericksen (R)
House Pos. 1: Luanne Van Werven (R)
House Pos. 2: Vince Buys (R)

District 44
Senate: Steve Hobbs (D
House Pos. 2: Mark Harmsworth (R)

Districts 47
Senate: Joe Fain (R)
House Pos. 1: Mark Hargrove (R)

District 48
Senate: Rodney Tom (D)


Local Government

Pierce County Council Position 7: David Olson (R)
Spokane County Commissioner District 2:  Mary Kuney (R)


Ballot measures

I-1631 Carbon Tax: Opposed


Congressional candidates supported by the AGC of America PAC
US House District 2: Rick Larsen (D)
US House  District 3: Jaime Herrera Beutler (R)
US House District 4: Dan Newhouse (R)
US House District 5: Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R)
US House District 8: Dino Rossi (R)
US House District 9: Adam Smith (D)






District 3
House  Pos. 2: Dave Lucas (R)

District 6
Senate: Jeff Holy (R)
House Pos. 1: Mike Volz (R)
House Pos. 2: Jenny Graham (R)

District 7
Senate: Shelly Short (R)
House Pos. 1: Jacquelin Maycumber (R)
House Pos. 2: Joel Kretz (R)

District 8
Senate:  Sharon Brown (R)

District 9
House Pos. 1: Mary Dye (R)
House Pos. 2:  Joe Schmick (R)


US House District 5: Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R)
US House District 8: Dino Rossi (R)


Local Government
Spokane County Commissioner District 2: Mary Kuney (R)
Spokane County Commissioner District 3: Al French (R)
Spokane County Treasurer: Michael Baumgartner (R)
Spokane County Clerk: Tim Fitzgerald (R)
Spokane County Sheriff: Ozzie Knezovich (R)