AGC of Washington Staff

Our AGC staff members are categorized by region and are ready to be contacted by you.

1200 Westlake Avenue N., Suite 301,  Seattle WA  98109-3528
Phone  206.284.0061    –    Fax  206.285.4546

Kelly Barber, Chief Financial Officer 
kbarber@agcwa.com

Alta Bassett, Customer-Service Associate
abassett@agcwa.com

Greg Crisostomo, Senior Accountant 
gcrisostomo@agcwa.com

David D’Hondt, Executive Vice President
ddhondt@agcwa.com

Sonja Forster, Seattle District Manager 
sforster@agcwa.com 

Randy Guzman, Assistant Safety Director 
rguzman@agcwa.com

Philip Hong, Accounting Assistant
phong@agcwa.com

Mike James, Safety Specialist
mjames@agcwa.com

Mandi Kime, Director of Safety
mkime@agcwa.com

Andrew Ledbetter, Director of Labor Relations
aledbetter@agcwa.com

Sean Lewis, Director of Marketing
slewis@agcwa.com

Greg Manoske, Chief Facilities Engineer
gmanoske@agcwa.com

Stacy Mullane, Chapter Events & Membership Director
smullane@agcwa.com

Penny Schmitt, Safety & Labor-Relations Assistant 
pschmitt@agcwa.com 

Daniela “Dani” Tijan, Office Manager/Administrative Executive
dtijan@agcwa.com

119 North Commercial, Suite 110,  Bellingham WA  98225
Phone: 360.961.5323 

Lance Calloway, Northern District Manager
lcalloway@agcwa.com

The Larson Building  –  6 South Second Street, Suite 910, Yakima WA  98901
Phone: 509.454.5064   –   Fax: 509.452.6503

David Kearby, Central District Manager
dkearby@agcwa.com

3601 20th Street East, Fife WA  98424
Phone: 253.896.0033  –  Fax: 253.896.0036

Tim Attebery, Southern District Manager
tattebery@agcwa.com

Sue Larsen, Membership & Events Coordinator 
slarsen@agcwa.com

410 11th Avenue SE, Suite 203,  Olympia WA  98501-2383
Phone: 360.352.5000   –   Fax: 360.352.4411

Jerry VanderWood, Chief Lobbyist
jvanderwood@agcwa.com 

Michele Willms, Lobbyist
mwillms@agcwa.com

PO Box 14309, Tumwater WA  98511
Phone: 360.352.1632   –  Fax: 360.352.2940

Lauren Gubbe, Director of Workers’ Compensation Group Retro Program
lauren@agcwa.com

1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 411,  Seattle WA  98109-3528
Phone: 206.284.4500   –   Fax: 206.284.4595

Diane Kocer, Executive Director 
dkocer@agcwa.com

Dan Morris, Director of Education and Training
dmorris@agcwa.com

Michael Ervin, Education Program Associate
mervin@agcwa.com

Natalie Harrington, Development and Outreach Coordinator
nharrington@agcwa.com