Back row, L-R: Glyn Slattery, Lydig Construction • Sean Hilt, Turner Construction • Jeff Tiegs, Lincoln Construction • David Bal, Signs Now Washington • Paul Mayo, Flatiron Constructors • Dawn Stephens, Charter Construction • Jim Rowley, Howard S. Wright Construction. Front row, L-R: Lindsay Watkins, Ahlers Cressman & Sleight • Krissy Dreher, McKinstry Company • Frank Imhof, IMCO General Construction • Shana Peschek, Construction Center of Excellence • Ross Pouley, RAP Consulting • Jake Jacobson, Osborne Construction • Curt Gimmestad, Absher Construction



Frank Imhof, President  IMCO General Construction.
Paul Mayo, First Vice President  Flatiron West.
Curt Gimmestad, Second Vice President  Absher Construction Company
Dawn Stephens, Secretary/Treasurer  Charter Construction.
Jake Jacobson, Immediate Past President  Osborne Construction Company


District Representatives

Chris Lang  Northern District Representative  -  Fisher Construction Group
Ross Pouley  Seattle District Representative  -  RAP Consulting
Sharon Young  Central District Representative  -  Concord Construction
Jeff Tiegs Southern District Representative  - 
Lincoln Contruction



General Contractors         
Sean Hilt / Turner Construction Company
Patrick McQueen / Lease Crutcher Lewis WA, LLC                                                                       
Jim Rowley / Howard S Wright, a Balfour Beatty Company                                                                      
Glyn Slattery / Lydig Construction

Specialty Contractors
John Belarde / Belarde Company
David Bal
/ Signs Now Washington

Lindsay Watkins / Ahlers Cressman & Sleight
Ian McFarland / View Dynamic Glass

CLC Representative
Krissy Dreher / McKinstry Co.

Shana Peschek / Construction Center of Excellence