Close this search box.

Education Foundation Names Ten Scholarship Winners

The AGC Education Foundation announced its 2011-12 scholarship recipients five each from WSU and UW. Click Scholarship Winners for the complete list. And thanks to the Scholarship Selection Committee: Art Solbakken (chair) Solbakken Co.; Bryan Eppler University Mechanical Contractors; Terry Deeny Deeny Construction; Craig Klinkam The Klinkam Company; Matt Lessard Wilcox Construction; John McGowan Abbott Construction and Katie Trimpe Turner Construction.

Share this post