2022 Board of Trustees

2022 Officers

Dawn Stephens, President / Ferguson Construction
Glyn Slattery, First Vice President / Lydig Construction
Phil Wallace, Second Vice President / Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.
Grace Pizzey, Secretary-Treasurer / Holaday Parks
Curt Gimmestad, Past President / Absher Construction Company

District Representatives

Chris Lang  Northern District Representative / Fisher Construction Group
Ross Pouley  Seattle District Representative / RAP Consulting
Tanya Davis  Central District Representative / Western Ranch Buildings
Jeff Tiegs Southern District Representative / Lincoln Construction

2022 Trustees

General Contractors

Jeff Christianson / Exxel Pacific, Inc.
Sean Hilt / Turner Construction Company
Bryan Kelley / Howard S. Wright
Matt Osborne / Osborne Construction Company

Specialty Contractors

John Huntley / Mills Electric
John Salinas / Salinas Construction


Lindsay Watkins / Ahlers Cressman & Sleight
JB Gibson / Westlake Consulting Group

CLC Representative

Celina Yee / Lease Crutcher Lewis


Linda Womack / Washington State Department of Commerce