Close this search box.

New FLF Steering Committee Members

AGC thanks the following FLF members for agreeing to serve on the 2010 Steering Committee: Brian Antonsen McKinstry Co.; Brad Hamilton Lydig Construction Inc.; Garrick Hughes GLY Construction; Tim Nierman Parker Smith & Feek; Katie Trimpe Turner Construction Co.

These new members join returning FLF Steering Committee members Kurt Trester Heery International (Immediate Past Chairman) and Sean Woerman Lydig Construction (FLF representative to National AGCs Construction Leadership Council). Planning for 2010 events is underway!

Share this post