AGC Welcomes New Members

General Contractors

Ross Bros. & Co. Inc.
Mr. Steven Ross
3501 Brooklake Rd. N Salem OR 97303
Phone: 503.393.5885
Fax: 503.393.5892
Email: steveross@rossbros.org
Specialty: Heavy highway and bridge construction.

Swinerton Builders
Mr. Ron Montoya
3180 - 139th Ave. SE Ste. 250 Bellevue WA 98005
Phone: 425.283.5290
Fax: 425.283.5291
Email: rmontoya@swinerton.com
Specialty: Construction.

Introductory General Contractor

SODO Builders LLC
Mr. Gregory Steinhauer
270 S. Hanford St. Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98134
Phone: 206.381.1690
Fax: 206.381.3927
Email: greg@sodobuilders.net
Specialty: We are an affiliate company of American Life Inc. and build our own projects.

Subcontractors

Architectural Millwork Installation
Mr. Pat Akina
12125 Cyrus Way Mukilteo WA 98275
Phone: 425.493.9555
Fax: 425.493.9554
Email: pakina@ami-llc.com
Specialty: Finish carpentry.

Mason Corporation
Ms. Elizabeth Mason
P.O. Box 2342 Tacoma WA 98401
Phone: 253.627.6391
Fax: 253.627.5695
Email: lizmason@juno.com
Specialty: Painting and waterproofing.

Superior Steel & Ironworkers LLC
Mr. Jim Edwards
240 Francis Lane Issaquah WA 98027
Phone: 425.996.8608
Fax: 866.588.4766
Email: jim.e@superiorsteel.biz
Specialty: Misc. steel installation structural steel erection post tension repair steel fabrication.

Associates

4Refuel of Washington
Mr. Keith Gorman
4211 Alderwood Mall Blvd. Lynnwood WA 98038
Phone: 425.949.4480
Fax: 425.949.4478
Email: kgorman@4refuel.com
Specialty: Fuel supplier.

Advance Capital Inc.
Mr. Allan Kligerman
600 University St. Ste. 1616 Seattle WA 98101
Phone: 206.622.8085
Fax: 206.622.7873
Email: allan@advance-capital.com
Specialty: Asset based lender.

B.D.M. Services L.L.C.
Mr. Brett Murrey
2226 122nd Ave. E Puyallup WA 98372
Phone: 253.312.2280
Fax: 253.863.4370
Email: murrbig@hotmail.com
Specialty: Provides on site recycling and demolition containers and portable storage units. LEEDs compliant.

Chinook Materials Inc.
Mr. Marc Cantwell
9125 SW Ridder Rd. Ste. B Wilsonville OR 97070
Phone: 503.855.3630
Fax: 503.210.0320
Email: marc.cantwell@chinookmaterials.com
Specialty: Division 8 - Operation and Maintenance of Doors and Frames.

Kleinfelder
Mr. Victor Clarke
2405 - 140th Ave. NE Ste. A101 Bellevue WA 98005
Phone: 425.562.4200
Fax: 425.562.4201
Email: vclarke@kleinfelder.com
Specialty: Materials testing and inspection geotechnical engineering.

Patent Construction Systems
Mr. Mark Drees
7915 S. 261st St. Kent WA 98032
Phone: 253.373.0210
Fax: 253.373.0216
Email: mdrees@pcshd.com
Specialty: Shoring forming scaffolding.

White Cap Construction Supply
Mr. Rick Tronson
18211 E Valley Hwy. Kent WA 98032
Phone: 425.251.5701
Fax: 425.251.9281
Email: derrecktronson@whitecap.net
Specialty: Material supplier.

RETRO Members

American Rock Products Inc
Ms. Cathy Brady
2090 Robertson Dr. Richland WA 99352
Phone: 509.375.1021
Fax: 509.375.5194
Email: cathy@americanrockproducts.com
Specialty: Material supplier.

M.A. DeAtley Construction Inc.
Mr. Jack Paluso
829 Evans Rd. Clarkston WA 99403
Phone: 509.751.1580
Fax: 509.751.1922
Email: jack@madcon.net
Specialty: Heavy/Highway.


Reinstatements

G.K. Knutson Inc.
Greg Knutson
2232 Pacific St.
Bellingham WA 98229
Phone: 360.384.2539
Fax: 360.384.5629
Email: greg.gkknutsoninc@comcast.net
Specialty: Structural steel framing and thermal protection.

Hertz Equipment Rental Corp.
Bret Anderson
5055 - 4th Ave. S
Seattle WA 98134
Phone: 206.767.8400
Fax: 206.767.8275
Email: banderson@hertz.com
Specialty: Equipment rental.