Seattle District Office

(and Chapter headquarters)
1200 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 301
Seattle WA  98109
Tel. 206.284.0061      Fax: 206.285.454
District Manager: Sonja Forster - sforster@agcwa.com

Click HERE to visit the Seattle District page.

Northern District Office
Bellingham

119 North Commercial, Suite 110
Bellingham WA   98225
Tel. 360.223.8757
District Manager: Liz Evans - levans@agcwa.com

Click HERE to visit the Northern District page.

Southern District Office
Fife

3601 20th Street East, Fife WA   98424
Tel. 253.896.0033     Fax: 253.896.0036|
District Manager: Tim Attebery - tattebery@agcwa.com

Click HERE to visit the Southern District page.

 

Central District Office
Yakima

6 South Second Street (The Larson Building), Suite 910, Yakima WA   98901
Tel: 509.454.5064     Fax: 509.452.6503
District Manager: David Kearby - dkearby@agcwa.com

Click HERE to visit the Central District page.


Legislative Office
Olympia

410 Eleventh Avenue, Suite 203,
Olympia WA  98501
Tel: 360.352.5000
Chief Lobbyist: Jerry VanderWood - jvanderwood@agcwa.com
Government Relations Associate: Michele Willms - mwillms@agcwa.com

 

Workers' Compensation Group-Retro Office
Olympia
P.O. Box 12629, Olympia WA  98508
Tel: 360.352.1632      Fax: 360.352.2940
Retro Program Director: Lauren Gubbe - lauren@agcretro.com


AGC Education Foundation Office
Seattle
1200 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 301, Seattle WA  98109
Tel: 206.284.4500       Fax: 206.284.4595
Executive Director: Diane Kocer - dkocer@agcwa.com

 

 

 

 

 


CURRENT

MEMBERS

Click HERE to pay/renew
your AGC membership!