Corporate/Seattle District Office


Kelly Barber, Controller

kbarber@agcwa.com

Alta Bassett, Customer-Service Associate
abassett@agcwa.com

Greg Crisostomo, Senior Accountant
gcrisostomo@agcwa.com

David D'Hondt, Executive Vice President
ddhondt@agcwa.com

Sonja Forster, Seattle District Manager
sforster@agcwa.com

Randy Guzman, Assistant Safety Director
rguzman@agcwa.com

Tessa Carpenter, Safety Specialist
tcarpenter@agcwa.com

Paula Jackson, Property Manager
pjackson@agcwa.com

Mandi Kime, Director of Safety Services
mkime@agcwa.com

Andrew Ledbetter, Labor Relations
aledbetter@agcwa.com

Sean Lewis, Marketing Director
slewis@agcwa.com

Stacy Mullane, Membership Manager
smullane@agcwa.com

Doug Peterson, Director of Labor Relations
dpeterson@agcwa.com

Charles "Chuck" Quick, Facilities Engineer
cquick@agcwa.com


Penny Schmitt, Safety & Labor-Relations Assistant
pschmitt@agcwa.com

Jenna Shames, Accounting Assistant
jshames@agcwa.com

Daniela "Dani" Tijan, Office Manager/Administrative Executive
dtijan@agcwa.com

 

Southern District (Fife) Staff


Tim Attebery, Southern District Manager

tattebery@agcwa.com

Sue Larsen, Membership & Events Coordinator
slarsen@agcwa.com

 

Northern District (Bellingham) Staff


Liz Evans, Northern District Manager

levans@agcwa.com

 

Central District Office (Yakima)


David Kearby, Central District Manager

dkearby@agcwa.com

 

Legislative Office (Olympia)


Jerry VanderWood, Chief Lobbyist

jvanderwood@agcwa.com

Michele Willms, Government Relations Associate
mwillms@agcwa.com

 

Group Retro Office (Olympia)


Lauren Gubbe, Director of Workers’ Compensation Group Retro Program

lauren@agcretro.com

 

AGC Education Foundation (Seattle)


Diane Kocer, Executive Director

dkocer@agcwa.com

Dan Morris, Director of Education and Training
dmorris@agcwa.com

Shelly Oberman, Education and Outreach Specialist
soberman@agcwa.com

Adrienne Woods, Development and Marketing Coordinator
awoods@agcwa.com

Jen Holm, Education and Career Counselor
jholm@agcwa.com

 

 

 

Corporate/Seattle-District Office  

1200 Westlake Avenue N., Suite 301
Seattle WA  98109-3528
Phone  206.284.0061     
Fax  206.285.4546

Northern District Office

119 North Commercial, Suite 110, Bellingham WA  98225
Phone: 360.223.8757    

Southern District Office

3601 20th Street East, Fife WA  98424
Phone: 253.896.0033     
Fax: 253.896.0036

Central District Office

The Larson Building  -  6 South Second Street, Suite 910
Yakima WA  98901
Phone: 509.454.5064     
Fax: 509.452.6503

Legislative Office

410 11th Avenue SE, Suite 203,  Olympia WA  98501-2383
Phone: 360.352.5000
Fax: 360.352.4411

Group Retro Office

PO Box 12629, Olympia WA  98508-2629
Phone: 360.352.1632    
Fax: 360.352.2940

AGC Education Foundation

1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 411, Seattle WA  98109-3528
Phone: 206.284.4500    
Fax: 206.284.4595

AGC Building Property-Management Office

1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 301, Seattle WA  98109-3528
Phone: 206.812.0805