The following is a list of safety professionals who are willings to share safety information and resources for the betterment of the AGC of Washington membership:

Abbott Construction Inc. Drew  Gibson drewg@jrabbott.com Superintendent/Safety Director
Advanced American Construction, Inc. Steve Summers steves@callaac.com Safety Director
Aecon Buildings, Inc. Mike Lordeman mlordeman@usa.aecon.com Safety Manager
Air Systems Engineering, Inc. Sandy Colyer sandyc@asei.ws Office Manager/Safety Coordinator
Air Systems Engineering, Inc. Tim Farrell timf@asei.ws Safety Contact
All New Glass Gary  Rathburn garyr@allnewglass.com Safety Manager
AMEC Earth & Environmental, Inc. Mike Smith mike.s.smith@amec.com Senior Associate Industrial Hygienist
American Electrical Services, Inc Jodi  Dunn jodi@americanelectricalservices.net Project Administrator/Safety Director
Andersen Construction Company, Inc. Matt  Rolf mrolf@andersen-const.com Seattle Safety Coordinator
Andersen Construction Company, Inc. Kimberly Gamble kgamble@andersen-const.com Corporate Safety Director
Andersen Structures, LLC Kimberly Gamble kgamble@andersen-const.com Corporate Safety Director
Anderson Masonry, Inc. Zack Anderson zack@andersonmasonryinc.com Safety Contact
Anderson Masonry, Inc. Ian Anderson ian@andersonmasonryinc.com Project Manager
Andgar Corporation Rod Visser rodv@andgar.com Safety Representative
Architectural Millwork Installation Will Hofer whofer@ami-llc.com Safety Contact
Argus Insurance, Inc Brian Blount bblount@argusinsurance.com Safety Contact
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Ron  Peck rpeck@bbiius.com Environmental Health and Safety Rep.
Bayley Construction, GP Joseph Chandler josephc@bayley.net Corporate Safety Director
Blythe Plumbing & Heating, Inc. Patrick Berschauer patrickb@blytheinc.com Safety Coordinator
BNBuilders, Inc. Pete Campbell petec@bnbuilders.com Safety Director
BNBuilders, Inc. Shelley Williams shelley.williams@bnbuilders.com HR Director
Burnham Construction, LLC Bonnie Melchior bonnie@wpconstruction.com Safety Specialist
Cascade Concrete Sawing & Drilling, Inc. Jim Porter jimp@cascadeconcretesawing.com Safety Director
Chervenell Construction Co. Brandon Mayfield bmayfield@chervenell.com General Manager
Coastal Industrial Services Bill Boyd billboyd@coastal-industrial.com Corporate Health and Safety Coordinator
Compass General Construction I Ryan Stoller ryans@compassgeneralconstruction.com Project Manager & Safety Coordinator
Corra BEC Anthony Low tonyl@cobraresults.com Safety Director
Cosco Fire Protection, Inc. Steve Hobart shobart@coscofire.com Safety Contact
DBM Contractors, Inc Jeff Wharton jeffw@dbmcm.com Safety Director
Deeny Construction Steve  Fiorito steve@deeny.com Safety Director
Doolittle Construction Aaron Kindt aaron_kindt@gmail.com Project Manager
Edifice Construction Company Tyler Eliason teliason@edicon.com Safety Coordinator
Ferguson Construction, Inc. Kerry Soileau kerrys@fergusonconstruction.com Safety Manager
Fisher & Sons, Inc. Stephanie Wood sw@fishersons.com HR & Safety Manager
Flatiron Constructors, Inc. Michael Day mday@flatironcorp.com Regional Safety Manager
Foushee & Associates, Inc. Stephen Seger sseger@foushee.com Safety Manager
G.K. Knutson Inc Kelli  Jensen kelli@gkknutson.com Project Coordinator
GLY Construction Mark Gauger mark.gauger@gly.com Safety Manager
GLY Construction Steve Jones steve.jones@gly.com Site Safety
Goodfellow Bros., Inc. Ryan Phelan ryanp@goodfellowbros.com Safety Manager
Gudmundson Co. Painting Contractors, Inc. Nicole  Di Re nicoles@gudmundsonpainting.com Vice President
Guy F Atkinson Brian Van  brian.van@atkn.com Safety Director
Howard S. Wright Constructors, LP Al Sutherland sutherlanda@hswc.com WA Safety Manager
Howard S. Wright Constructors, LP James Maloney maloneyj@hswc.com Safety Officer
Husdon Bay Insulation Co. Scott Bee scottb@hudsonbayins.com Safety Director
ICON Materials Rob  Buck rbuck@oldcastlematerials.com Safety Director
Johnson Western Gunite Michealene Corlett michealenec@jwgunite.com Safety Coordinator
K & D Services, Inc. Connie  Bennett cbennett@kndservices.net Operations Manager
K & D Services, Inc. Thaddeus Cullinan tcullinan@kndservices.net HR/Safety Manager
Korsmo Construction, Inc. Don Coovert donc@korsmo.com Director of Safety
Lakeside Industries Mike O'Neil miko@lakesideind.com Safety Director
Landed Gentry Development, Inc. Dave Moreland dave@landedgentry.com CFO
Lease Crutcher Lewis WA, LLC Steve  Brennan steve.brennan@lewisbuilds.com Safety Director
Lease Crutcher Lewis WA, LLC Judy Bridges judy.bridges@lewisbuilds.com Safety Coordinator
Lydig Construction, Inc. Rob  Parker rparker@lydig.com Safety Director
Max J. Kuney Company Tom Landwehr tom@maxkuney.com Safety Director
McKinstry Co., LLC Troy Hendricks TroyH@McKinstry.com Safety Manager
MidMountain Contractors Shawn Martinez safety@midmtn.com Safety/Claims Manager
Miles Resources, LLC Doug Stiffarm doug.stiffarm@milesresources.com Safety Director
Mowat Construction Company Bruce  McGaw bruce.mcgaw@mowatco.com Safety Director
Pacific Building Envelope, Inc Jon Walkley jon@pacificbuildingenvelope.com President
Pacific Pile & Marine, LP Sheila Hansen sheilah@pacificpile.com Safety Officer
PCL Construction Services, Inc. Mike Fallon mjfallon@pcl.com  H.S.E. Manager 
Pease Construction, Inc Lori  Wehmhoefer loriw@peaseInc.com Safety Contact
Poppoff, Inc. Matt Poppoff matt@poppoffinc.com Vice President
PSF Mechanical, Inc Drew Rosenfelt drosenfelt@psfmech.com Director of Safety/Human Resources
Sellen Construction Co., Inc. Mike Pace mike.pace@sellen.com. Assistant Safety Director
Washington Patriot Construction, LLC
Bonnie Melchior bmelchior@wapatriot.com Safety Contact
bookstoreConsensusDOCS
VISIT OUR DISTRICT
OFFICE WEBPAGES

Northern District
(Bellingham)

Southern District
(Fife)

Seattle District

Central District
(Yakima)

 
  


1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 301 | Seattle WA 98109
Phone 206.284.0061 | Fax 206.285.4546
Privacy Policy