Corporate/Seattle District Office
1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 301
Seattle WA  98109-3528

Phone  206.284.0061
Fax 
206.285.4546
Email   info@agcwa.com

Kelly Barber, Controller
kbarber@agcwa.com

Richard Bristow, Director of Properties & Membership
rbristow@agcwa.com

Greg Crisostomo, Senior Accountant
gcrisostomo@agcwa.com

David D'Hondt, Executive Vice President
ddhondt@agcwa.com

Jerry Dinndorf, Seattle District Manager
jdinndorf@agcwa.com

Randy Guzman, Assistant Safety Director
rguzman@agcwa.com

Mandi Kime, Director of Safety
mkime@agcwa.com

Andrew Ledbetter, Safety Specialist/Labor Relations
aledbetter@agcwa.com

Sean Lewis, Marketing Director
slewis@agcwa.com

Stacy Mullane, Member-Services Coordinator
smullane@agcwa.com

Doug Peterson, Director of Labor Relations
dpeterson@agcwa.com

Penny Schmitt, Safety & Labor Relations Assistant
pschmitt@agcwa.com

Jenna Shames, Customer-Service Associate
jshames@agcwa.com

Dani Tijan, Office Manager/Executive Assistant
dtijan@agcwa.com


TOP

 

Southern District Office (Fife)

3601 20th Street East
Fife WA  98424

Phone: 253.896.0033
Fax: 253.896.0036

Tim Attebery, Southern District Manager
tattebery@agcwa.com

Sue Larsen, Membership & Events Coordinator
slarsen@agcwa.com

TOP

 

North District Office (Bellingham)

119 North Commercial, #110
Bellingham WA  98225

Phone: 360.223.8757
Fax: 360.734.1332

Liz Evans, Northern District Manager
levans@agcwa.com

TOP

 

Central Washington District Office (Yakima)

The Larson Building
6 South Second Street, Suite 910
Yakima WA  98901

Phone: 509.454.5064
Fax: 509.452.6503

David Kearby, Central Washington District Manager
dkearby@agcwa.com

TOP

 

Legislative Office (Olympia)
410 11th Avenue SE, Suite 203
Olympia WA  98501-2383

Phone: 360.352.5000
Fax: 360.352.4411

Jerry VanderWood, Chief Lobbyist
jvanderwood@agcwa.com

Michele Willms, Government Relations Associate
mwillms@agcwa.com

TOP

 

Group Retro Office (Olympia)

PO Box 12629
Olympia WA  98508-2629

Phone: 360.352.1632
Toll-Free: 888.227.3876
Fax: 360.352.2940

TOP

 

AGC Education Foundation (Seattle)
1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 301
Seattle WA  98109-3528

Phone: 206.284.4500
Fax: 206.284.4595

Diane Kocer, Executive Director
dkocer@agcwa.com

Dan Morris, Director of Education and Training
dmorris@agcwa.com

Adrienne Woods, Programs Marketing Coordinator
awoods@agcwa.com

TOP

 

AGC Building Property Management Office (Seattle)
1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 301
Seattle WA  98109-3528

Phone: 206.812.0805
Paula Jackson, Property Manager
pjackson@agcwa.com

Charles "Chuck" Quick, Facilities Engineer
cquick@agcwa.com
TOP
bookstoreConsensusDOCS
VISIT OUR DISTRICT
OFFICE WEBPAGES

Northern District
(Bellingham)

Southern District
(Fife)

Seattle District

Central District
(Yakima)

 
  


1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 301 | Seattle WA 98109
Phone 206.284.0061 | Fax 206.285.4546
Privacy Policy